MARKET RESEARCH

Market research

In French-speaking Africa, contracts awarded by public organizations represent billions of CFA francs every year. Whether ministries, public agencies, state-owned companies or even municipalities, they purchase goods and services from companies to meet their needs and fulfill their mission to the population. African companies applying for these markets can join forces with North American business partners. VGO PRIME connects local companies seeking partnerships with North American businesses.

Corporate culture training

Corporate culture is at the heart of a company's success or failure. Understanding the cultural and social environment as well as the "Mindset" of entrepreneurs and the African business environment is in itself a guarantee of success.

VGO Prime trains North American companies in "African management" to equip them for the African market. Western management methods in Africa do not necessarily improve the performance of African companies.

The persistence of a tension between African culture and Western management methods, often acknowledged or not, contributes to the failure of certain Western companies. African management proposes management methods adapted to the specificities of African culture, and constitutes a lever on which North American companies can leverage to break into the fast-growing French-speaking African market.

Partnership development

Being an incubator

Partnership is central to the economic strategies of companies and community organizations in French-speaking Africa. The creation of a platform for partnership opportunities between North American companies and those in French-speaking Africa helps foster a business-friendly environment. VGO PRIME is positioned as an incubator.

Diversifying partnerships

Partners can be drawn from different sectors (public sector, private sector and civil society). They include government, communities, non-governmental organizations (NGOs), community-based organizations (CBOs), local businesses, community groups and companies.

Partnerships help to strengthen corporate resources and capabilities. These capabilities are present in all social, political, economic and environmental relationships. Partners, players and stakeholders can negotiate, plan and manage any project they have in common, with the aim of achieving success that benefits their businesses. 

Strategy development

Dare to succeed

A solid strategic plan provides the backbone for clearly defining your company's desired direction. It allows you to define the right path for your company. VGO PRIME can help you create a strategic plan that builds on the vision you have for your company, capitalizes on the strengths and skills of your team, and gives you the tools you need to achieve your goals.

We're here to help you

Putting in place a solid strategy

Analyze business and competitive environments, and implement a business model that takes your needs into account.

Create a relevant action plan

Identify and prioritize the strategies and solutions needed to realize your vision.

Business opportunities

Performance and growth prospects in French-speaking Africa present a number of business opportunities. The diversification of business relationships for North American companies may well involve the emerging markets of French-speaking Africa.

VGO PRIME offers its expertise in identifying potential opportunities for North American companies, taking into account high-potential countries and those with economic development potential.

RECHERCHE DE MARCHÉS

Recherche de marchés

En Afrique francophone, les contrats octroyés par des organisations publiques représentent des milliards FCFA chaque année. Qu’il s’agisse de ministères, d’organismes publics, de sociétés d’État ou encore de municipalités, ceux-ci achètent des biens et des services aux entreprises pour répondre à leurs besoins et remplir leur mission auprès de la population. Les entreprises africaines qui postulent pour ces marchés peuvent s’allier à des partenaires d’affaires nord-américains. VGO PRIME permet de faire la connexion d’affaire entre les entreprises locales en quête de partenariats avec les entreprises nord-américaines.

Formation en culture d’entreprise

La culture d’entreprise est au cœur du succès ou de l’échec d’une entreprise. La compréhension de l’environnement culturel et social ainsi que le « Mindset » des entrepreneurs et le milieu d’affaires africains est en soi un gage de succès.

VGO Prime forme les entreprises nord-américaines au « management africain » afin de les outiller à affronter le marché africain. Les méthodes de gestion occidentales en Afrique ne réussissent pas nécessairement à améliorer les performances des entreprises africaines.

La persistance souvent avérée ou non d’une tension entre la culture africaine et les méthodes de gestion occidentale contribue à l’échec de certaines entreprises occidentales. Le management africain propose des méthodes de gestion adaptées aux spécificités de la culture africaine et constitue un levier sur lequel les entreprises nord-américaines peuvent s’appuyer pour percer le marché africain francophone en pleine croissance.

Développement de partenariats

Être un incubateur

Le partenariat est au cœur des stratégies économiques des entreprises et des organismes communautaires en Afrique francophone. La mise en place d’une plateforme de création des opportunités de partenariat entre les entreprises nord-américaines et celles de l’Afrique francophone permet de favoriser un environnement propice aux affaires. VGO PRIME se positionne comme un incubateur.

Diversifier le partenariat

Les partenaires peuvent être issus de différents secteurs (secteur public, secteur privé, et société civile). Il s’agit du gouvernement, des communautés, des organisations non-gouvernementales (ONG), des organisations communautaires (OC), des entreprises locales, des groupes communautaires et des entreprises.

Le partenariat permet de renforcer les ressources et les capacités des entreprises. Ces capacités sont présentes dans toutes les relations sociales, politiques, économiques et environnementales. Les partenaires, les acteurs et les parties prenantes peuvent négocier, planifier et gérer tout projet qu’ils ont en commun dans le but de parvenir à un succès qui profite à leurs entreprises. 

Développement de stratégie

Osez le succès

La mise en place d’un plan stratégique solide constitue l’ossature permettant à déterminer clairement l’orientation souhaitée pour votre entreprise. Il vous permet de définir pour votre entreprise la bonne voie à suivre. VGO PRIME peut vous aider à créer un plan stratégique qui s’appuie sur la vision que vous avez de votre entreprise, qui capitaliste sur les acquis et les compétences de votre équipe et vous donne des outils nécessaires pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Nous sommes là pour vous aider

À mettre en place une stratégie solide

Analyser les environnements d’affaires, ainsi que l’environnement concurrentiel, et mettre en place un modèle d’affaires qui tient compte de votre besoin.

Créer un plan d’action pertinent

Identifier et hiérarchiser les stratégies ainsi que les solutions nécessaires pour réaliser votre vision.

Opportunité d’affaires

Les performances et les perspectives de croissance en Afrique francophone présentent plusieurs occasions d’affaires. La diversification des relations commerciales des entreprises nord-américaines pourrait bien passer en partie par les marchés émergents de l’Afrique francophone.

VGO PRIME offre son expertise pour identifier les opportunités potentielles pour les entreprises nord-américaines en tenant compte des pays à fort potentiel et ceux qui représentent un potentiel de développement économique.